St. John Neumann Parish Staff
Fr. James M. Jankowski
Pastor
(702) 657-0200 x 211

Fr. Lijo Abraham
Parochial Vicar
(702) 657-0200 

Deacon Frank Oettinger

Parish Ministry

(702) 657-0200

 




Leonarda Serna

Executive Assistant to the Pastor

Director of Pastoral Ministries

(702) 657-0200 x 211

leonarda.serna@sjnc.org

Christine "Chris" Summers

Parish Business Manager

(702) 657-0200 x 201

chris.summers@sjnc.org

Mary Santos

Liturgical Environment, Parish
Life 
& Volunteer/Safe Environment Coordinator
(702) 657-0200 x 216

mary.santos@sjnc.org

Paula Howley

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd, Vacation Bible School & RCIA Coordinator
(702) 657-0200 x 204

paula.howley@sjnc.org

Merry Nera

Office Manager/ Administrative Assistant

(702) 657-0200 x 200

merry.nera@sjnc.org

Cathy Trawinski
Director of Catechetical Ministries
(702) 657-0200 x 210

cathy.trawinski@sjnc.org

Director of Catechetical Ministries

Araceli Perez
Administrative Assistant for 
Catechetical Ministries
(702) 657-0200 x 217

araceli.perez@sjnc.org

Lori Gabriel

Director of Youth Ministries/ Confirmation and SURSUM CORDA Gift Shop Manager
(702) 657-0200 x 214

lori.gabriel@sjnc.org

Lissy de Jesus

Director of Liturgy & Pastoral Music,
Youth Ensemble & Cantor
(702) 657-0200 x 208

Sean Davis

Adult & Children's Choir Director/Cantor

Kara Davis
Liturgical Accompanist

Al Camacho
Director of Environmental Services
(702) 657-0200 x 201

al.camacho@sjnc.org

Tio Serna
Custodian
Custodian