St. John Neumann Parish Staff
Pastor
Fr. James M. Jankowski

(702) 657-0200 x 211

Parochial Vicar
Fr. Lijo Abraham

(702) 657-0200 

Parish Ministry
Deacon Frank Oettinger

 

(702) 657-0200

 



Executive Assistant to the Pastor

Director of Pastoral Ministries


Leonarda Serna


(702) 657-0200 x 211

leonarda.serna@sjnc.org

Parish Business Manager

Christine "Chris" Summers


(702) 657-0200 x 201

chris.summers@sjnc.org

Communications and Project Manager
Volunteer/Safe Environment Coordinator

Mary Santos


(702) 657-0200 x 216

mary.santos@sjnc.org

Assistant for Finance/
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd & RCIA
Coordinator

Paula Howley

(702) 657-0200 x 204

paula.howley@sjnc.org

Office Manager/ Administrative Assistant

Merry Nera

(702) 657-0200 x 200

merry.nera@sjnc.org

Director of Catechetical Ministries
Cathy Trawinski

(702) 657-0200 x 210

cathy.trawinski@sjnc.org

Administrative Assistant for
Catechetical Ministries

Araceli Perez

(702) 657-0200 x 217

araceli.perez@sjnc.org

Director of Youth Ministries/ Confirmation and SURSUM CORDA Gift Shop Manager

Lori Gabriel

(702) 657-0200 x 214

lori.gabriel@sjnc.org

Director of Liturgy & Pastoral Music,
Youth Ensemble & Cantos

Lissy De Jesus

(702) 657-0200 x 206

lissy.dejesus@sjnc.org

Adult & Children's Choir Director/Cantor

Sean Davis

Liturgical Accompanist
Kara Davis

Director of Environmental Services
Al Camacho

(702) 657-0200 x 201

al.camacho@sjnc.org

Custodian
Tio Serna